We use cookies to help improve your online experience. If you continue to use our website, we will assume that you’re happy with this.
Learn more about cookies and how to change your settings in our Privacy and cookies policy.

Team work collaboration

Our experts are your experts

When your mission is to be better, faster and smarter, you need the best people driving your vision forward. You need people who can create leading-edge solutions that align with your business goals and outcomes, who can infuse their creativity and deep-domain knowledge into smart infrastructure solutions.

Meet your experts

Charlotte Webb, service transformation director

Gary Jackson MBE, Defence key accounts director

Mark Lee, head of digital advisory

Kevin Reeves, director of IOT and digital twin

Sophie Stouki, group head of GIS

Fiona Lacy, head of delivery - digital products

Dr. Kum Wah Choy, chief engineer

Dave Richardson, project director

Syla Clarke, lead process engineer

Adrian Finn, process technology manager

Lara Young, group carbon manager

Geraint Rowland, operations environment manager

Hywel Woolf, discipline lead for environmental consultancy

Claire Fryer, behavioural management director

David Chard, Principal consultant and lead trainer for earned value management (EVM) and control account management

Peter Mill, discipline lead for portfolio, programme and project management consultancy

Danniel Stokes, principal consultant

Adam Goodall, Technology and BIM manager